Contact Us

General Contact Information 

Phone: (419) 433-5009
Fax: (419) 433-7228
Email: huron@huronlibrary.org


Department Contact Information 

Administration

Vikki Morrow-Ritchie, Director - vikki.morrow-ritchie@huronlibrary.org

Library policies, procedures, general operations; community collaborations; strategic planning; building maintenance and housekeeping; Passport Agent
 

Diane Adams, Fiscal Officer - diane.adams@huronlibrary.org

Library finances; accounts payable/receivable

 

Public Services

Holly Lynn, Department Head - holly.lynn@huronlibrary.org

Library programming manager; Adult materials, collection, and acquisitions; Library Gallery and display bookings; Passport Agent

 

Customer & Technical Services

Shelby Tillinghast, Department Head - shelby.tillinghast@huronlibrary.org

Library materials, collections, and acquisitions manager; general circulation manager; magazine subscription sponsorships; volunteer opportunities; Passport Agent

 

Youth Services

Melissa Harrington, Department Head - melissa.harrington@huronlibrary.org

Children's programming; Children's Library materials, collection, and aquisitions; Tween & Teen programming; Tween & Teen Library materials, collections, and aquisitions

 

Marketing & Emerging Technology

McKenna Leckrone, Marketing & Emerging Technology Librarian - mckenna.leckrone@huronlibrary.org

Library marketing and promotions; website maintenance and updating; Between the Bookends Quarterly Newsletter; Book a Librarian service, technology programming; Memorial and Honoree donations; Passport Agent manager


Board of Trustees 

The Library Board of Trustees welcomes public questions and comments on Library policies and plans. The Board may be emailed directly. Contact the Library by phone, or email huron@huronlibrary.org for further information. The public is also welcome to participate in meetings of the Board.


Friends of the Huron Public Library 

To contact a member of the Friends, please send an email to friends@huronlibrary.org.

Contact Info

Huron Public Library

333 Williams St.
Huron, Ohio 44839

419- 433-5009
419-433-7228

Contact Us

Top